Faith Lutheran Church Council and Boards header

The Faith Lutheran Church Council is comprised of the leadership officers and all board members. The boards and full council meet on the second Wednesday of every month to conduct the business of the church. Council minutes can be viewed in the Spirit of Faith. Because each board focuses on a specific mission or aspect of the church, the board members and their roles can be found below.

Executive Committee:
President: Steve Beltz
Vice President: Tom Beltz
Treasurer: Jennifer Skansberg
Secretary: Ellen Sovick
The Board of Trustees is responsible for the financial management of the church as well as upkeep on the building.  The members are:
Steve Skansberg
Doug Sloan
Dave Hallan
MaryAnn Erickson
The Board of Deacons is responsible, under the leadership of the pastor, for the spiritual life of the congregation.  The members are:
Kathi Sloan
Marilyn Ames
Bonnie Underdahl
Gladys Luecken
Colleen Roste
The Board of Youth and Education  is responsible for all activities involving grades 7-12 from community service activities to confirmation to youth events and for the education of the entire congregation from Sunday to adult education. The members are:
Lindy Caspers
Lyn Schroeder
Andrea Neeland
Hannah Trefz
Jordy Jordan
Amanda (Amie) Jordan